CLOSE

Campus Map

Working with Coventry University

Recruitment Information

LOG IN TO THE COVENTRY UNIVERSITY SITE

Staff portal

Access the central point of information for all staff across the University.

LOG IN TO THE STAFF PORTAL

Student Portal

Check your assessments, access Solar and get course information.

LOG IN TO THE STUDENT PORTAL
Enrolment

Enrolment

Enrolment for international students starts on Monday 18th September 2017. In order to enrol onto your course, you must remember to bring the following original documents with you:

  • Passport with current visa and Coventry University sponsor licence endorsed
  • Documents quoted on your CAS letter or unconditional offer letter, including:
    - Original academic award certificate of prior qualification
    - Original transcripts of prior qualifications
    - Original English Language proficiency certificate
    - Original copy of your ATAS certificate, if required
  • A printed copy of your CAS letter or unconditional offer letter
  • Biometric Residence Permit (BRP) - if applicable
  • Evidence of your 66.67% deposit payment (if you have only paid 1/3 of the tuition fee, you must pay the second instalment before you will be allowed to enrol)

Due to Home Office and University regulations, you must fulfill all of the above conditions before or at enrolment, otherwise we cannot enrol you onto your course. There are no exceptions to this.


Enrolment takes place at:

Student Centre
1 Gulson Road
Coventry
CV1 2JH

Download a location map 


Enrolment Dates and Times

The enrolment period is the formal process through which you officially join the University. For all courses beginning in September 2017, enrolment starts on Monday 18th September and runs until Monday 16th October. It is essential to enrol within these dates as late enrolment will not be permitted.

The Coventry University International Office also runs inductions for new international students. These start on Monday 25th September.

Date

Time

 

Date

Time

         
Monday 18 September 2pm - 4pm
  Monday 02 October 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 19 September 2pm - 4pm   Tuesday 03 October 9am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 20 September 2pm - 4pm   Wednesday 04 October 9am - 5pm
Thursday 21 September 11am - 4pm   Thursday 05 October 9am - 5pm
Friday 22 September 9am - 5pm   Friday 06 October 9am - 5pm
Saturday 23 September 10am - 6pm   Monday 09 October 2pm - 4pm
Sunday 24 September 11am - 5pm   Tuesday 10 October 2pm - 4pm
Monday 25 September 9am - 6:30pm   Wednesday 11 October 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 26 September 9am - 5pm   Thursday 12 October 2pm - 4pm
Wednesday 27 September 9am - 5pm   Friday 13 October 2pm - 4pm
Thursday 28 September 9am - 6:30pm   Monday 16 October 9am - 4pm
Friday 29 September 9am - 5pm      

Late Arrival

It is important to arrive on time as late enrolment is not permitted.

Please contact your Enrolment Manager if you have further questions on +44 (0) 24 7765 2152 or by emailing one of the following regional addresses:

Region

Email

   
Americas Team americas.io@coventry.ac.uk
Subsahara and Africa Team ssafrica.io@coventry.ac.uk
East Asia Team eastasia.io@coventry.ac.uk
Europe, Russia and Central Asia Team erca.io@coventry.ac.uk
Middle East Team mena.io@coventry.ac.uk
South Asia Team southasia.io@coventry.ac.uk
South East Asia Team seasia.io@coventry.ac.uk
Rest of the World Team row.io@coventry.ac.uk